Category: Maze Runner

Sort

Showing 1-4 of 4

Image for The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Book Four; Origin) (The Maze Runner Series)

The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Book Four; Origin) (The Maze Runner Series)

By: James Dashner

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Delacorte Press: January 2014

Seller ID: 43912

ISBN: 0385742894

Condition: Used - Good


The prequel to the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series--"The Kill Order" is a modern classic for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." It can be read alone or as a companion to the action-packed series. Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth and mankind fell to disease. Mark and Trina were there when it happened, and they survived. But surviving the sun flares was easy compared to what came next. Now a disease of rage and lunacy races across the eastern United States, and there's something ... View more info

Image for The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2)

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2)

By: James Dashner

Price: $3.95

Publisher: Delacorte Press: September 2011

Seller ID: 44339

ISBN: 0385738765

Condition: Used - Good


The Scorch Trials picks up where The Maze Runner left off. The Gladers have escaped the Maze, but now they face an even more treacherous challenge on the open roads of a devastated planet.And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them.Can Thomas survive in such a violent world? View more info

Image for The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

By: James Dashner

Price: $3.95

Publisher: Delacorte Press: August 2010

Seller ID: 44352

ISBN: 0385737955

Condition: Used - Good


Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario. The first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series--"The Maze Runner" is a modern classic, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he's not alone. When the lift's doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade--a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls. Just like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they got to the Glad... View more info

The Death Cure Exclusive Edition (Maze Runner Series #3)

By: James Dashner

Price: $4.95

Publisher: Random House Children's Books: January 2011

Seller ID: 44814

ISBN: 037587030X

Condition: Used - Good


View more info