Category: Mystery

Sort

Showing 1-20 of 98

Muslin Mystery book 3 of the Patchwork Mysteries

By: N/A

Price: $2.25

Publisher: Guideposts: January 2011

Seller ID: 47935

ISBN: B0087PCIZK

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Image for In the Company of Cheerful Ladies (No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency)

In the Company of Cheerful Ladies (No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency)

By: Alexander Mccall Smith

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Anchor: March 2006

Seller ID: 45272

ISBN: 140007570X

Condition: Used - Good


THE NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY - Book 6 Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana's premier lady detective. In this charming series, Mma Ramotswe navigates her cases and her personal life with wisdom, and good humor--not to mention help from her loyal assistant, Grace Makutsi, and the occasional cup of tea. Precious is busier than usual at the detective agency when she discovers an intruder in her house on Zebra Drive--and perhaps even more baffling--a pumpkin on h... View more info

Image for Tears of the Giraffe (No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback))

Tears of the Giraffe (No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback))

By: Alexander McCall Smith

Price: $3.95

Publisher: Anchor: October 2002

Seller ID: 45704

ISBN: 1400031354

Condition: Used - Good


THE NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY - Book 2 Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana's premier lady detective. In this charming series, Mma Ramotswe navigates her cases and her personal life with wisdom, and good humor--not to mention help from her loyal assistant, Grace Makutsi, and the occasional cup of tea. Precious Ramotswe is the eminently sensible and cunning proprietor of the only ladies' detective agency in Botswana. In Tears of the Giraffe she tracks a wayward... View more info

Image for Morality for Beautiful Girls (No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback))

Morality for Beautiful Girls (No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback))

By: Alexander McCall Smith

Price: $3.95

Publisher: Anchor: November 2002

Seller ID: 45747

ISBN: 1400031362

Condition: Used - Good


THE NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY - Book 3 Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana's premier lady detective. In this charming series, Mma Ramotswe navigates her cases and her personal life with wisdom, and good humor--not to mention help from her loyal assistant, Grace Makutsi, and the occasional cup of tea. In Morality for Beautiful Girls, Precious Ramotswe, founder and owner of the only detective agency for the concerns of both ladies and others, investigates the a... View more info

Image for The Life We Bury

The Life We Bury

By: Allen Eskens

Price: $3.49

Publisher: Seventh Street Books: October 2014

Seller ID: 46194

ISBN: 1616149981

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Image for Death of a Garden Pest: A Gardening Mystery

Death of a Garden Pest: A Gardening Mystery

By: Ann Ripley

Price: $1.95

Publisher: Crimeline: June 1997

Seller ID: 49533

ISBN: 0553577301

Condition: Used - Good


Unearthing murderers is quickly becoming the specialty of amateur gardener and housewife Louise Eldridge. Her horticultural skills have garnered her arole on the public television show "Gardening with Nature." She has cultivated a controversial organic gardening approach that delights environmentalist viewers and alarms chemical-using traditionalists, drawing swarms of protesters, mounds of nasty mail, and absolutely fabulous ratings. But the bloom of success fades suddenly when the society maven Louise replaced violently turns on her, picking a fight in the studio, only to wind up dea... View more info

Image for The Ghosts

The Ghosts

By: Antonia Barber

Price: $1.95

Publisher: Archway Paperbacks: December 1989

Seller ID: 49543

ISBN: 0671707140

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Doll's Eyes

By: Bari Wood

Price: $3.25

Publisher: William Morrow & Co: July 1993

Seller ID: 48989

ISBN: 0688124402

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Image for Spymaster: A Thriller (18) (The Scot Harvath Series)

Spymaster: A Thriller (18) (The Scot Harvath Series)

By: Brad Thor

Price: $4.95

Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books: July 2018

Seller ID: 43100

ISBN: 147678941X

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

The Highway: A Novel (Highway Quartet)

By: C.J. Box

Price: $3.95

Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin: July 2016

Seller ID: 47166

ISBN: 1250121930

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Image for Riptide (An FBI Thriller)

Riptide (An FBI Thriller)

By: Catherine Coulter

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Jove: July 2001

Seller ID: 48526

ISBN: 0515130966

Condition: Used - Good


FBI agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock must protect a young political speechwriter who has received threats against her life. But they could never guess that the danger is already close to his prey-and about to strike. FBI agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock must protect a young political speechwriter who has received threats against her life. But they could never guess that the danger is already close to his prey-and about to strike. View more info

Image for Hemlock Bay (An FBI Thriller)

Hemlock Bay (An FBI Thriller)

By: Catherine Coulter

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Jove: July 2002

Seller ID: 48528

ISBN: 0515133302

Condition: Used - Good


FBI Agent Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock must discover whether Savich's sister's car crash was a suicide attempt, or a murder conspiracy to gain her extremely valuable paintings. View more info

Image for The Target (An FBI Thriller)

The Target (An FBI Thriller)

By: Catherine Coulter

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Berkley: August 1999

Seller ID: 48530

ISBN: 0515125628

Condition: Used - Good


FBI agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock are faced with the case of an abducted child. But is the girl's kidnapper really her savior? FBI agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock are faced with the case of an abducted child. But is the girl's kidnapper really her savior? View more info

Image for Blind Side

Blind Side

By: Catherine Coulter

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Jove: June 2004

Seller ID: 48531

ISBN: 0515137200

Condition: Used - Good


Get blindsided by the #1 "New York Times" bestselling author. FBI agents Savich and Sherlock face two baffling cases in Catherine Coulter's electrifying thriller, a riveting novel of knife-edge suspense. View more info

Image for The Cove (An FBI Thriller)

The Cove (An FBI Thriller)

By: Catherine Coulter

Price: $2.95

Publisher: Jove: April 1996

Seller ID: 48532

ISBN: 0515118656

Condition: Used - Good


In this "fast-paced" ("Publishers Weekly") page-turner, the daughter of a murdered high-powered lawyer seeks sanctuary in a quaint little town, only to learn she can't escape her past-or FBI Special Agent Dillon Savich. In this "fast-paced" ("Publishers Weekly") page-turner, the daughter of a murdered high-powered lawyer seeks sanctuary in a quaint little town, only to learn she can't escape her past-or FBI Special Agent Dillon Savich. View more info

Image for The Final Cut

The Final Cut

By: Catherine Coulter,J. T. Ellison

Price: $4.95

Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons: September 2013

Seller ID: 45774

ISBN: 0399164731

Condition: Used - Good


From Catherine Coulter, the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of the FBI Thriller series, and J.T. Ellison, bestselling author and ITW Award winner, comes the first book in a brilliant new international thriller series featuring the new hero: American-born, UK-raised Nicholas Drummond. Scotland Yard's new chief inspector Nicholas Drummond is on the first flight to New York when he learns his colleague, Elaine York, the "minder" of the Crown Jewels for the "Jewel of the Lion" exhibit at the Metropolitan Museum of Art, was found murdered. Then the centerpiece of the exhibit, the infamous ... View more info

Image for Cold Mountain

Cold Mountain

By: Charles Frazier

Price: $3.99

Publisher: Atlantic Monthly Press: June 1997

Seller ID: 42899

ISBN: 0871136791

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Image for The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery

The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery

By: Craig Johnson

Price: $3.95

Publisher: Penguin Books: May 2012

Seller ID: 48610

ISBN: 0143123173

Condition: Used - Good


Introducing Wyoming's Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the "New York Times "bestselling author of "Hell Is Empty "and "As the Crow Flies," the first in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding first novel, in which "New York Times" bestselling author Craig Johnson introduces Sheriff Walt Longmire of Wyoming's Absaroka County. Johnson draws on his deep attachment to the American West to produce a literary mystery of stunning authenticity, and full... View more info

Missing May

By: Cynthia Rylant

Price: $1.95

Publisher: Yearling Books: January 1992

Seller ID: 45698

ISBN: 0440821312

Condition: Used - Good


View more info

Image for House of Spies: A Novel (Gabriel Allon)

House of Spies: A Novel (Gabriel Allon)

By: Daniel Silva

Price: $4.95

Publisher: Harper: July 2017

Seller ID: 47178

ISBN: 0062354345

Condition: Used - Good


View more info