Daybreak: The Dawning Ember (No-Eyes Series)

Daybreak: The Dawning Ember (No-Eyes Series)

By: Summer Rain, Mary

Price: $5.49

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used - Good

The sixth book of Mary Summer Rain's extraordinary "No-Eyes" series, answers questions culled from thousands of letters from her readers. Daybreak delves into the implications of No-Eyes' teachings, into realms of prophecy, Native American history, metaphysics, and just plain common sense. Expanding upon the Earthways data base, there is even an extensive dream dictionary.

Finally, Daybreak includes The Phoenix Files which is a comprehensive listing of nuclear facilities, military installations, toxic waste dumps, oil refineries, seismic risk zones, geothermal regions, natural disaster hazard zones, as well as a suggested pole shift realignment configuration.

Title: Daybreak: The Dawning Ember (No-Eyes Series)

Author Name: Summer Rain, Mary

Categories: Psychology/Philosophy,

Publisher: Hampton Roads Publishing: June 1991

ISBN Number: 1878901141

ISBN Number 13: 9781878901149

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 91086